Entry 4: Aspects of my project excites me the most.

KeyShawn Williams
1 min readJun 4, 2021

--

Now that I have solidified a topic space for my Capstone project, I can start to really get interested in the space and start looking around, exploring what kind of information is out there on the web now for adults who want to continue their education and synthesizing that information. Something that excites me the most about my project would have to be the fact that I will definitely learn some things I am not aware due to the many facets that come with higher education. With this new information it will allow me to wealth of knowledge when I help someone else with their process. I am also really interested in exploring this topic and seeing the sources that are already in existence that would help an adult in getting back to school. With this information it will play a vital role on me deciding how much information I can apply into my capstone.

--

--